top of page
Graphic Spiral

NEW HIRES

New to Lee Kennedy? See below for all of your beginning resources.

Construction Process

New Hire Booklet.jpg

Welcome To Lee Kennedy

New Hire Playlists

QUESTIONS???

Accounts Payable


Compliance


Human Resources




IT



Marketing


Office Management


Payroll




People & Culture



QA/QC



Risk Management & Safety
Christina Clyde


Cathy Pasquantonio


Joanne Mariano


Jorge Pagan


Mahmoud Yassine


Meghan Murphy


Marie Cunningham


Christina Clyde


Kaitlin Ludwig


Jill Booras


Chris Jamieson


Jason Edic


Gavin Taylor

 
cclyde@leekennedy.com
617-825-6930  x179

cpasquantonio@leekennedy.com
617-825-6930  x162

jmariano@leekennedy.com
617-825-6930  x151

jpagan@leekennedy.com

857-345-2420

myassine@leekennedy.com
617-593-8544

mmurphy@leekennedy.com
617-825-6930  x144

mcunningham@leekennedy.com
617-825-6930  x131

cclyde@leekennedy.com
617-825-6930  x179

kludwig@leekennedy.com
617-212-3066

jbooras@leekennedy.com
617-276-4489

cjamieson@leekennedy.com
978-551-2300

jedic@leekennedy.com
617-999-5624


gtaylor@leekennedy.com
617-716-1987
bottom of page